You can now easily share your board so everyone who has a proper link and who is not a member of your project can see it. They cannot edit it from this page but still they can change view and use filters:
We’ve also introduced new page for task. So you can share single task without sharing full board. It’s like sharing single card from Kanban Board.
It’s really great feature because user can join single task and he doesn’t have an access to other data. User can finish some job and you then he can leave task and you can remove link.
You can see members of a single task in the preview modal or add a new column for your table.